Chi È Chi

SOLEX MAL IDIOMA UNIVERSALE

 
@solexitaliano                                                              @solexitaliano
                                                               eugenio.siragusa
descarga
                                            MAGAZINE DAL CIELO ALLA TERRA

Filippo Bongiovanni (Catania- Sicilia) filippo.bongiovanni@pesolex.com Solex Mal Filippo Bongiovanni Filippo Bongiovanni

Belén Bongiovanni (Catania- Sicilia) belen.bongiovanni@pesolex.com Belén Bongiovanni Maria Olaizola

Haton Bongiovanni haton.bongiovanni@pesolex.com (Argentina) Solex Mal Haton Bongiovanni Andrea Girolamo del Moria

Fabio Quercia (Asti- Piemonte) fabio.quercia@pesolex.com Fabio Quercia Fabio Quercia

Danilo Campo (Austria, Salisburgo)  danilocampounicamail@gmail.com Solex Mal Filippo Bongiovanni Danilo Campo 

 

COLLABORATIVE:

Massimo Pivato…Treviso…(Veneto) massimo.solex@gmail.com  Giusseppe Galatone  giuseppe.galagher@virgilio.it (Puglia-Sud Italia) Flora Caputo e Giovanni Marucco floragiovanni6449@yahoo.it (Puglia-Sud Italia) Vincenzo Petrillo  vincenzo_petrillo@libero.it TARANTO (Puglia- Sud Italia)Federico Marciano   federico.marciano@tiscali.it Novi Ligure(Piemonte) Elvo Ferrero   elvofly@tiscali.it Trino Vercellese (Piemonte) Luigina Imbrogno  seguilcuore@libero.it Roma-Latina (Lazio) Tiziana Dini gioema79@gmail.com Grottazzolina(Ascoli Piceno) Marche  ‏ Antonio Avignano  ciranoariete@gmail.com  Pagani (Salerno Campania). Andrea Mastropietro (Roma) mastropietro.andrea@libero.it . Giuseppe Dragotti (Napoli)  giusdra@libero.itLuca Freschi e-mail lucaesk@libero.it Udine (Friuli Venezia Giulia), CESARE SPADAFORA Roma cesspa@icloud.com,  LORETTA SCALIA lorettamiele@libero.it  (CATANIA), ALESSANDRO BANDILELLI (AREZZO TOSCANA) alebando.bandinelli@gmail.comSTEFANIA SANT’ANTONIO Panama (Centro-America) gruposemaj@yahoo.com