Chi È Chi

SOLEX MAL IDIOMA UNIVERSALE

facebook fan page

Eugenio Nunzio Siragusa

 
@solexitaliano                                                          @solexitaliano
descarga
                                        MAGAZINE DAL CIELO ALLA TERRA

Filippo Bongiovanni (Catania- Sicilia) filippo.bongiovanni@pesolex.com

Belén Bongiovanni (Catania- Sicilia) belen.bongiovanni@pesolex.com

Haton Bongiovanni haton.bongiovanni@pesolex.com (Argentina)

Fabio Quercia (Asti- Piemonte) fabio.quercia@pesolex.com

Solex Mal Filippo Bongiovanni

Filippo Bongiovanni

Solex Mal Haton Bongiovanni

Haton Bongiovanni

Belén Bongiovanni

Belén Bongiovanni

Fabio Quercia

Fabio Quercia

 

 

COLLABORATIVE:

Massimo Pivato…Treviso…(Veneto) massimo.solex@gmail.com  Giusseppe Galatone  giuseppe.galagher@virgilio.it (Puglia-Sud Italia) Flora Caputo e Giovanni Marucco floragiovanni6449@yahoo.it (Puglia-Sud Italia) Vincenzo Petrillo  vincenzo_petrillo@libero.it TARANTO (Puglia- Sud Italia)Federico Marciano   federico.marciano@tiscali.it Novi Ligure(Piemonte) Elvo Ferrero   elvofly@tiscali.it Trino Vercellese (Piemonte) Luigina Imbrogno  seguilcuore@libero.it Roma-Latina (Lazio) Tiziana Dini gioema79@gmail.com Grottazzolina(Ascoli Piceno) Marche  ‏ Antonio Avignano  ciranoariete@gmail.com  Pagani (Salerno Campania). Andrea Mastropietro (Roma) mastropietro.andrea@libero.it . Giuseppe Dragotti (Napoli)  giusdra@libero.it